Visible City by Tova Mirvis (The Book of Life podcast)

Visible City by Tova Mirvis

The newest episode of The Book of Life podcast, hosted by librarian Heidi Estrin, features an interview with Tova Mirvis, author of The Ladies Auxiliary and The Outside World, about her newest novel, Visible City. You can hear the podcast online at: http://www.jewishbooks.blogspot.com/2015/03/visible-city.html Book Description For fans of Meg Wolitzer and Allegra Goodman, an intimate and provocative novel about three couples whose paths intersect in their New York City neighborhood,…