Rabbi Laibl Wolf USA/CANADA Lecture Tour

CANADA

Alberta

Calgary Fri/Sat/Sun 6/7/8th Feb. [email protected] 403 238 4880 Ext.109

Edmonton Fri/Sat. 23/24th Jan. [email protected] 780 993-1818

Victoria Mon.9th Feb. [email protected] 250-595-7656

USA

California

San Francisco Tues. 10th Feb. [email protected] 415 269 1981

Colorado

Aspen Wed. 4th Feb. [email protected] 970 544 3770

Vail Thurs. 5th Feb. [email protected] 970 476.7887

Florida

Bonita Springs Mon. 2nd Feb. [email protected] 239 949 6900

Fort Lauderdale Fri/Sat. 30/31st [email protected] 954-568-1190

Georgia

Atlanta Tues. 3rd Feb. [email protected] 678 595 0196

Illinois

Chicago Tues. 27th Jan. [email protected] 630-778-9770

Chicago Wed. 28th Jan. [email protected] 708-524-1530

New Jersey

New Brunswick Thurs. 29th Jan. [email protected] 908-874-0444

Pennsylvania

Philadelphia Mon. 26th Jan.. [email protected] 610-566-1108

Rabbi Wolf’s site

2 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.